Contact Sebastopol Kiwanis

Sebastopol Kiwanis Club
c/o Sebastopol Community Center
390 Morris St.
Sebastopol, CA 95472

Members - Sebastopol Kiwanis

Scott O'Brien - President

Phil Aaron

Kim “Buck” Buckman

Kim Camp

Rocky Camp

Philena Chantha

Jim Coconas

Dennis Colthurst

Derek Forman

Ricardo Freitas

Steve French

Coop Gableman

Pat Hannan

Ralph Harmon

Mark Hogan

Robert House

Steve Hyde

Joseph Jimenez

Callie Konno

Kaye Love

Barry Lutz

Larry Hendricks

Bruce Nachtigall

Paul Scheinburg

Patti Stack

Norbert Tenenbaum

Nick Vanucci

Cara Widmer


Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.

Consistently our largest single donation to our community, is our scholarship program to graduating seniors from El Molino and Analy High Schools. Eligibility is based on merit, school and community service, and financial need. A volunteer committee from our Club meets each year to choose, typically, two students from each school to receive a Club scholarship.

 Our 2016 Scholarship recipeints:

From left to right:
Tyler Bald, Sim Kaur, Maya Campbell-Voss, Quiana Stodder


Previous Scholarship recipients:



El Molino - Dylan Mclean And Emma Zeigler

Analy - Mathew Hidy, Jonathan Nozzari, Maya Boone and Alison Bohr